Posted by on February 10, 2019 4:00 am
Categories: US News

Sheriffs in Grays Harbor, Pacific, Kittitas, Yakima, Klickitat, Grant, Benton, Franklin, Adams, Lincoln, Ferry and Stevens counties have all said they will not enforce the new law.In November, Washington voters spoke overwhelmingly, passing with nearly 60 percent of the vote a sweeping array of new gun regulations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *